St. Patrick's Cathedral

Thunder Bay, Ontario

211 South Archibald Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1G4
Phone: (807) 622-5389 Fax: (807) 622-1529

Pastoral Team & Staff


Most Rev. Fred J. Colli, D.D.
Bishop of Thunder Bay
Rev. Msgr. P.M. Stilla, V.G.

Cathedral Rector

Rev. Mr. Richard Baxter
Permanent Deacon
John%20Myers%20cropped%20imageRev. Mr. John Myers Permanent Deacon
Mrs. Jane Masotti
Parish Secretary/Bookkeeper

Miss Jane Slobodnik

Part/Time Secretary 

Mr. Erick Villanueva

Mr. Richard Pogue
Church Custodian

 Laurie 3
Ms. Laurie Clara

Director of Music


Priests residing in the Cathedral Rectory for Ministry in the Diocese:
Rev. Biju Mathew